You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BYE BYE 2020 - let's hope that 2021 will be less challenging and definetly less "interesting"

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Every day of my life I am grateful to the Universe for having brought me here.
I always repeat to myself: "This is the best stage of my life", and I am totally convinced about it.

In Project Hope I have been able to learn a lot, I have acquired knowledge from those wonderful people I have met, fellow activities, colleagues, friends. It is incredible to feel the affection of a person who is on the other side of the world and whom you may never see in person. Those are things that touch my soul.

Every day new subscribers arrive in our community, every day we discover new talents. You will know us and we will know you too. We will learn from each other.
There is the magic of living in a community, there is the magic of Project Hope.

I am sure that this year 2021 will be one of greater growth. New things will come and we will keep moving forward.

We must strive to stay healthy, that is the most important thing for this year. If we are not healthy we will not be able to work and grow.

Let's take good care of ourselves. Let's stay away from COVID. Stay safe.

With love, Juan Molina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54