You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Hyper Text Mark Up Language. (HTML) HTML Book Paragraph #1

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @ospro.

I will be attentive to your next posts.
I hope those tutorials you promise are really very valuable.

It caught my attention that you have an account with 70 reputation but your SP is very low (just 35) and only 2700 posts for life (more than 2 years). I can only assume you did a powerdown in the past.

Anyway, your next posts should be great.
Thanks for posting on Project Hope Community.

Sort:  

I stopped working for a long time. I have already started working by opening a new account. My new account name is @rex-sumon. From now on I will be active in this account as well. I will share my tutorials with this account. I have already learned that one person can run 2 accounts.

Anyway, thanks a lot for support

 4 years ago 

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55