You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Join @project.hope || Much Knowledge Will Be Gained

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Greetings dear @bomex.

I wonder where you are from? What is your mother language?
I notice a great inconsistency in your writing and perhaps it is because you have weaknesses in the translation.

Thanks for posting on Project Hope.
Keep trying, improve your writing, evolve with us. Sure you will.

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting on my post.
I am from Indonesian
I have tried my best to be the best...
Thank you and success is Always for you @juanmolina

 4 years ago 

I invite you to read my post. It will help you a lot with your grammar.
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@juanmolina/how-is-your-grammar-improve-your-writing-quality

Thank you Brother
Very helpful...
Success is Always for you @juanmolina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18