You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monetary Policy: An overview of what it's all about

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @beckie96830.

Nations and governments are controlled by their policies.
In all areas of national life there are policies: health, education, natural resources, internal order and security, and of course in the economy. In the latter, we find monetary policies.

I really enjoyed this reading.
They are basic concepts of economics that you have presented to us. I really liked the personal touch you gave each definition.


I must give you a recommendation:
These are widely known terms that have been analyzed by many experts. For this reason, we will find thousands of sources available for these definitions. I recommend citing the sources you used, as these concepts were obviously not created by you.

I tell you this, because in the past some of our subscribers have experienced adverse situations with Blockchain authorities, and are currently facing the consequences of not citing their bibliographic sources.

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I cited the source
Here's a screenshot

Screenshot_20200709-201221.png

It's quite visible at the end. Actually it's the last line of the post. I would not like to get into any trouble with the blockchain authorizaties by not citing the source of my information.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 4 years ago 

That is not the correct way to make an appointment but well, it is not to me to whom you must show it. Nor was that immense screenshot necessary.

We all make mistakes, especially newbies like you. Do not stress.Take it easy.

I really don't understand now. How was I supposed to cite the source

Thank you very much.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 4 years ago 

Monetary policy consists of the process of drafting, announcing, and implementing the plan of actions taken by the central bank, currency board, or other competent monetary authority of a country that controls the quantity of money in an economy and the channels by which new money is supplied.
Source

This is a quote (cite), dear Beckie.
Have a nice day/evening.

Okk. Thank you very much. I'll edit it immediately. I never knew this is how I'm supposed to cite it.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 4 years ago 

No worries.
You still have a long way to go and many things to learn. You're doing well, keep going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51