You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well Well Well! Engagement Is Far From Dead If You Look In The Right Places! Who Knew, Huh??? A Project With Much HOPE...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

You have the most accurate perception of how our community works. |Certainly, brainstorming in the comment section is one of our main goals. We always try to promote this activity.
Every time we notice that a new subscriber joins our community, we try to convey this spirit of collaboration and in most cases, the response is positive and widely accepted.

A valuable comment is a reflection of respect towards the writer, many times we can also complement the main idea of ​​the post. In addition to this, a feeling of friendship develops that promotes mutual commitment between members.

I once commented with Piotr that I always spent an hour a day checking my "Feed Page" and leaving various comments and upvotes. But now, for several months now I have only been checking the Project Hope front-end. There I get the articles that capture my interest and I can also exchange valuable ideas in the comments section.

With the curatorship activity in May, I again had to spend several hours "hunting" post outside PH. I had mixed feelings. On the one hand, I was very disappointed to notice that many articles published on steemit daily are "pure rubbish". The plagiarism levels are amazing.
On the other hand, I was very happy when I noticed that the best articles you can find on steemit are published in Project Hope.

Friend @stevenwood, I officially extend my personal welcome to PH. I have read your articles and really liked your writing style, I am sure you will be a valuable member of our community.

Your friend, Juan Molina. Project Hope's Co-founder.

Sort:  

You have the most accurate perception of how our community works.

I would also say after this short time that I am getting a strong, accurate perception of how it cares too and that works well for me because I already care about it too. I feel like am making friends every single day, I mean real friends Juan, that is exactly how it feels as though I am at the beginning of some truly deep friendships that I absolutely did not expect.

The engagement between members of the community and the way they always look out for each-other is remarkably refreshing and exactly the sort of people that I want to be around. I literally cannot keep on top of the dozens and dozens or replies I must make it has been the most amazing engagement I have ever known! I gotta tell you I am loving it :)

Take great care my friend, the future is going to be wonderful and completely filled with HOPE!

 4 years ago 

It is a true honor to have you at PH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16