You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold and Bitcoin the real money | Everything else is Credit

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Thank you for posting on Project Hope and for using our "Steem Only" channel on our Discord server.

Please, I invite you to interact with other writers and members of our community by using Comments.

I also very respectfully request that you try not to re-publish this article in any other chain, at least before 5 days after this date, with the intention of being deserving of the vote of our healing account @ steemcurator06, which we obtained for our participation in the "100 Days of Steem" program sponsored by STINC through @steemitblog.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @juanmolina for allowing me to participate in such a valuable project, I apologize for the late response.

They are a great project and they are really changing lives by supporting many people, I am improving in terms of interaction with others in the comments, I hope to continue moving forward in this issue and to meet many more people, and also read many publications.

 4 years ago 

These totally sure that you will feel like family here and you will have many successes.

Of course, I've been on Steem since 2017 and it's the first time I feel so encouraged to continue working and helping others. Thank you so much.

 4 years ago 

That tells us that we are going in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57