Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I'm also confused.

hi Piotr, how are you my friend, well in corona time one must search his old books for any real income after staying at home since 17-03-2020 till today, so IF I DELEGATE TO YOUR END 918 SP TO THIS PROJECT WHAT WOULD BE MY EXPECTED DAILY INCOEME ? AND WHAT ARE THE STEPS YOU PREPARE TO FOLLOW TO GIVE YOU ALL THE DELEGATIONS BENEFITS PLUS WHERE TO DELEGATE MY SP ? AND WHEN I WILL GET PAID, DAILY, WEEKLY, MONTHLY...PLEASE CLARIFY !

I WILL WAIT YOUR REPLY AND ONCE YOU REPLY I WILL REACT TO YOUR FEEDBACK

THANK YOU

RED-ROSE

When you make a post from esteem app, and you view the post on steemit blog. You'll see it on the post after the title that it came from esteem app. Can't devs develop an algorithm or a bot where you put in steem links which can tell whether they are posted from steemit blog or not?

I share a similar vision. I hope we can one day have a crypto social media manager like Hootesuite or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66