You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Economical meldtdown because of the Virus

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Greetings friend @happyvoter.

I am sorry that you are experiencing this financial affectation.

We are hardly seeing the consequences.
I am sure this will end soon (the virus) but the effects will be felt for a long time.

I can't stop thinking about glogal conspiracy.
Could it be that the world's economic forces have come up with a sinister plan to upset the economic balance of nations?

After this storm is over, the distribution of wealth will have changed. We should have no doubts about that.

Thanks for sharing.

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Hi my friend,
There is certainly a big room for potential consipracies in this and I believe that you are right that we will face a toataly new distribution of wealth after this crisis...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67