You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test Marketing In Nigeria; The Good, The Bad And The Ugly.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi appreciated @josediccus.

It will always be a great benefit in our lives to test something before trying it seriously. For a company that is willing to invest large capital in the production, distribution and marketing of some mass consumption product, test marketing should be assumed literally as a prerequisite.

You beautifully highlighted the importance and benefits of test marketing.

Since you closely followed these cases of Luna Milk and I see that you have mastery of the subject, could you please describe a practical process of test matketing? That is, what does it consist of? Could you give us a concrete example of the implementation of test marketing?

I would greatly appreciate it.

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Since you closely followed these cases of Luna Milk and I see that you have mastery of the subject, could you please describe a practical process of test matketing? That is, what does it consist of? Could you give us a concrete example of the implementation of test marketing?

Thanks a whole lot for your heartwarming comments I will definitely do that in my second version of this post. I have a practical knowledge and I'm willing to share by all means. I'm grateful to be part of project.hope it's amazing to be here.

 4 years ago 

In Project Hope we seek interaction and mutual support.

It is very motivating for a writer to receive valuable comments that complement his publication.

We are a big family and those who are more committed, the better they will feel to be here.

That's right, I try my best as well to help the community by contributing my little quota too and by all means project HOPE is the most engaging community on steem

 4 years ago 

...and by all means project HOPE is the most engaging community on steem.

Thank you very much, i really appreciated it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84