Steem Crypto Challenge Month #3 : The Best ExchangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello everyone, here I am again with my participation in Steem Crypto Challenge Month #3 : The Best Exchange, challenge that was carried out by steemitblog with the support of @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02. In this third week we must talk about those exchange platforms where we can buy and sell cryptocurrencies. Of course, that was the main idea with which they were created but with the passing of time and the increased use of these have had to add to their possibilities of one a set of tools that finally help not only at the time of exchanges but offer other investment options.


image.png

Source

I will start then by saying that my favorite Exchange is BINANCE, site in which I feel comfortable working, because it is a regular site, but besides this I use others, that surely in another post I will be able to develop.

image.png



Capture from my Binance accountSource

Which is the best exchange in your view and why??

I start by defining what an Exchange is:

"Also known as exchange platforms or markets, they are digital platforms that allow the exchange of digital currencies for fiat money and/or other crypto-currencies or goods " Source

In my opinion, after using several I must say that my favorite is BINANCE. Why do I consider it the best one?, in it you get all the tools if you want to trade, it offers different options for the purchase of your first cryptocurrencies, you can even buy with credit cards among other options. I have seen that it has training programs in Blockchain in some countries, for example, I recently came across this information:

Binance espera capacitar a 350.000 colombianos en 'blockchain' (Article in Spanish, translated is: Binance hopes to train 350,000 Colombians in 'blockchain)

image.png

What are the best features of this exchange?

I think that one of the main problems for the adoption of cryptocurrencies and the use of platforms like STEEMIT that are supported by a blockchain and can be won on a digital token like STEEM and SBD, is that people do not know how to make life on it, they consider it very difficult, and education is still something necessary in all this new technology so that more and more people get into the use of it. That's why I think this is an important point that I must highlight from this Exchange, this is Binance Academy.

The Binance Academy platform offers hundreds of free courses, articles, tutorials and online videos on blockchain, finance, crypto-currency management, among others."Source

image.png

Currently we know that DeFi is in a great moment, we expect it to continue evolving and bringing more important capital to the crypto world, in general, the main cryptocurrencies exchange sites have chosen to integrate somehow this business scheme in their platform.


image.png

Source

And here we can also have at hand a scheme like Liquid Swap, in which you can enjoy passive income, whose percentage will depend on the currency that is added to the liquidity fund. I must add that thanks to being in the world of SUN.io I have been able to understand it much easier.

image.png

I will answer the following questions in that section:

How long have you used this exchange, and how did you find out about it? / How often do you use the exchange and what kind of transactions do you make on it?

I have about two years and 8 months in the cryptocurrencies world, my first experiences were really with Trading, until I discovered Steemit and I was more inclined to the creation of content than to the trading itself, but without a doubt it was very useful to start using exchanges because it facilitated the process of understanding other things. When I started I used Poloniex and Bittrex, but then watching some professional eTrading videos that used some analysis tools in Binance I was forced to open an account there, and since a little more than a year ago it's my main trading site.

I use it almost daily, because even when I am basically creating content, I often do some trading. Also from there is that I have traded to get the TRON and SUN tokens that I started with in Justswap, for example.

image.png

Are there any features that you think the exchange needs to improve or add?

For now, I can't think of anything, it really has the tools I need to develop the activities I usually do in what are the exchanges, it has good tools for chart analysis, the commissions are low. For me there is nothing to change or add.

Has the exchange made any promotion or contest in which you have participated?

Actually no, I have not participated in any activities that you have been able to do, I have only read some of the tutorials you have at Binance Academy, but I cannot dedicate as much time as I would like to the world of cryptocurrencies for work reasons, but I hope soon to be able to really have more time for it.

Would you invite your friends to join the exchange? Why?

Of course, in fact I have already invited several people, my wife uses it, I have been teaching her some things about it, so that she can be totally independent in managing her finances and transfers of her capital, exchanges, etc. I have also been able to recommend and guide some friends in the use of the platform, I am not an expert, but I have mastered the basics.

The reasons for them to use it I have already mentioned above, the diversity of options it offers, the low commissions, and it is easy to use.

Thank you very much for reading me this far, have a good week.

Thanks again to @steemitblog for bringing these Challenger to the community and to @steemcurato01 @and steemcurato02 for the support to all.

The separators used are screen shots of my binance account.

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png

Visit our partner STEEMSCAN if you are looking for an easy and fast way to convert STEEM to other important cryptom currencies. To access the page click on the following link:

STEEMSCAN

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifLOGOTOP.png
Sort:  

Binance with the look of things is a popular trading exchange platform. It's user friendly and reliable.

I have about two years and 8 months in the cryptocurrencies world

Wow such a long time as compared to me that's just five months into cryptocurrency world.

I really look forward to having more insight in cryptocurrencies in the the later years.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

I'm sure that little by little you will be able to acquire knowledge about it.
It is a process, but once you are here, it is easier, you just have to be willing.
Thanks for your visit @beckie96830

Crypto have it all my dear steemians👏🏾 Thank you @josevas217 for the light you have thrown into ma eyes and I wanna ask if you can teach me more about the crypto world??👊

Hello @anonemous
What little I have about it, I am posting in my publications, I have some that I talk about cryptos, little by little I am sharing.
Thank you very much for commenting.

Congratulations you are one of the winners of the Steem Crypto Challenge Month...

Thank you for taking part

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much for this great support @steemcurator01
The size of this vote is a new record for me.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you a lot for support.

That’s good

Thank you

Very good articles about this platform friend @josevas217. Certainly it is one of the most known and reliable exchange platforms; also in my opinion easy to use. Thanks for sharing your point of view, very enriching to know more aspects about binance.

Yeah, it's great that platform, actually.
It's basically the one I use.
It's nice that you find it easy to use as well.
Thank you for commenting @emiliomoron

Binance has actually gained a lot of attention from this contest and I'm happy to be a Binance user 😊.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💓💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47