You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world economy on its knees before the CoronaVirus

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Friend @fucho80
Although I am in Colombia, my country is and will be Venezuela.
I do not stop thinking about the hard situation there and all that this implies, including the fall in oil prices, which as you indicate is key to the economy of our country.
The hard part has not yet arrived, I also think, and it is regrettable to even think about it.

Sort:  

Hi @josevas217, thanks for your comment.

The hard part has not yet arrived, I also think, and it is regrettable to even think about it.

Unfortunately we are in a very vulnerable situation, however we must maintain confidence that everything will be fine, strengthen our faith and believe that we have divine protection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44