You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Ready For LPUD? Important Things You Need to Know

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello @hardaeborla
I didn't know they would hold this event, although.I don't think I will participate, but it is indeed interesting what can be done when they join efforts to make things happen.
It's a very solid community with a lot of development behind it, so I think this LPUD event will be a great success.
You've done a great guide here, thanks for sharing it.

Sort:  

Greetings @josevas217 💞😊

I didn't know they would hold this event, although.I don't think I will participate, but it is indeed interesting what can be done when they join efforts to make things happen.
It's a very solid community with a lot of development behind it, so I think this LPUD event will be a great success.
You've done a great guide here, thanks for sharing it.

It was also a shock to me too when I heard about the new project initiative which has to do with users Powering Up their LEO tokens but I also think at the long run the event will definitely turn out to be beneficial to both the project and the community as a whole.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💞😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46