You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Causes and solutions to insomnia

in Project HOPE2 years ago (edited)

Hello @sadiaafrose
Sleep disorders are more common than we think, and in fact, there are much more than 20 types of disorders, we could say that the most common and usual is insomnia. I particularly suffer from insomnia, and it can be quite discouraging not being able to sleep even when you are sleepy, even when you are tired.
Sometimes what I do is get out of bed and start doing something on the computer until I get sleepy, and then I go to sleep, but it gets me out of control during the day.


A note: You must make sure you use copyright free images, for example, the image you use in this post is from a page that even has a watermark, that is not correct. I leave you the link to Pixabay, which is an image bank where you can get literally millions of images.

https://pixabay.com/es/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28