You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My story in cryptowolf an NFT game (part 2)

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello @ramsesuchiha
These games are a big risk, I have lived it and it is so, we should only put in money that we are willing to lose. And to enter something like that, it is not worth much to invest, because there are many games coming out and the reality is that many are scam, and others, as much as the team that creates it tries to generate stability there are many factors that they do not control, so it is very risky

Sort:  

The risk is great friend, but it is the world that I am willing to conquer, I have won a lot of money and lost a lot, every day I learn more and I know that I will be able to understand the NFT world and the market , thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88