You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MondayMotivation: Make a Move

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @hardaeborla
That man's story is lovely, and an example of what you raise in your post. I think we should definitely activate ourselves permanently, it is not logical to waste time, life will pass I ask and if we do not take advantage of the opportunities life goes by without doing much.

Sort:  

Greetings @josevas217 😊

. I think we should definitely activate ourselves permanently, it is not logical to waste time, life will pass I ask and if we do not take advantage of the opportunities life goes by without doing much.

It's highly important we utilize every opportunity we have because once an opportunity is lost it may never be regained as most people do say.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50