You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Startup, Or a Conventional Business ?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @atim1234
This is a very interesting topic you have shared.
I had no idea that companies were suing workers to pay back the training expense, but it makes sense. I think it will be less and less the duration of younger people in companies, it is the reality, currently there are many options on line that many are looking for.
I am not a traditional business person, I like digital a thousand times more.

Sort:  

Thank you @josevas217,

As a Millennial generation, I prefer to work with freedom, I can work and enjoy life

Sorry if my language can't be understood.
#affable

No problem, nothing to worry about, English in particular is not a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95