You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment Basics: Forex 💱💶💷

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @josegma96
I see you touch on financial topics, and it is something that particularly interests me a lot.
I have been trading Forex for a few months, of course I am still in training, if you are interested, I can give you information, if so.
It seems to me that you have explained very well the aspects that you have touched, although there is something in which I do not agree very much. The forex market is open almost all day, yes, but the detail is that it works by market sessions (London, New York, Japan, and Sydney session), each one has its opening and closing hours, so this is something to consider when trading.
As market speculators we must look for volatility, for example, if I want to trade a currency pair that has a dollar, it is best to wait for the New York session, which is where it will move the most, and so on.

Sort:  

Hello friend, thank you for your comment. Yes, the market has its time depends on the country, in this case use the central time because sometimes it is used as a global reference and thus simplify the explanation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73