You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope for a world in trouble.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello friend @fucho80
I didn't know about the protests in Rome against the use of mouthpieces, but, although they have rights, this is a nuance, because it can help everything spread much more quickly.
Although, if I'm honest, it already annoys me to wear a mask all day every day, but if I don't use it until I get a fine, then I'd better use it.
Vaccines, then, are complicated, the processes are usually slow to be used, however Russia is advancing in that, although it has not fulfilled all the protocols according to the WHO.

We have to wait and see what happens and hope that everything will improve soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67