You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNDERSTANDING Tron DeFi Ecosystem: Part 1 Understand the names & Part 2 Understand how it mirrors mortgage banking.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @shortsegments
I want to congratulate you for bringing this publication to the PH community, it is a great step for the understanding of what is happening and also to understand what it means for the steem block chain and those of us who are making life in it through Steemit.
DeFi in this year has been literally a BOOM, especially for the implementation in Ethereum, but what I see as inconvenient is that to act in that blockchain you need GAS, and there goes everything you could save or earn.
The comparison you make when explaining with ethereum is very good, because it gives us a better idea of the subject. If this model has already been tested, revised, readjusted as code by different developers, I can get the idea that it should provide me with a good level of security.
Just wait, everything is on track, I see.
Take advantage of having some TRX tokens before they go up in price, because for sure they will go up before such a development, or at least I think so.
My support with resteem

Sort:  

Hi @josevas217

Thank you for your thought comment, your resteem and your continued support. I am happy that you liked my post.

Steem-Tron

@shortsegments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40