You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Creating Capital on Steemit | Cryptocurrency Lifestyle

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @openmindedtravel

You mention interesting points within this financial ecosystem. Here we can learn a lot, reading other posts, sharing information, meeting many more people. This is a good site.
I totally agree that the division or hard fork affected a lot on these sides.
I still don't know if it will recover, I hope it will, but I don't know. I'm still waiting.
It's okay if you're biased and only public in steemit, you have the right to do so, to make your decision

Sort:  

2020 has been a roller coaster ride, for Steemit too! Still, it warms my heart to know that so many people around the world are participating and generating their own capital.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51