You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Critique or Do You Criticize?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @metzli
You touched on several issues in your publication, so there are several things I have to say.
Dee blurt and Zapata little I've read, to be honest.
Although I must say that there are some things that caught my attention, but, for now I must read more about it to have a better judgment about it.
Now, that can affect and produce the migration of more people to that other social network.
If the content of the steemit blockchain is duplicated again, it could affect the value of steem as tokens.
These are just things that come to mind.
Worse, I think it's a good time to be able to get more people on this platform, that's if I'm very clear about it.
To criticize, to give an opinion, should always go with a message that something can be improved, I agree on that. In another type of criticism, the one that hurts, should disappear, there is no need, unless it is to serve as an example of what not to do ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41