You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t You Like the Falling Steem Price? Forbid Selling!

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Hello @deathcross

Well, I'm glad I approached this publication.
A lot of points to discuss. And very well put.
I hadn't thought about the possibility of a decrease in steem prices if people sell massively.
But as you say, everyone is free to do what they think is best with their finances.
If that happens, it should be taken advantage of and bought, at least by those of us who have confidence in the platform.
Having the investment held back in the form of steempower, I've never seen it that way. Until now.

It affects more those with high SP, of course. But it's a good point.

Thanks for sharing your point of view. I've been thinking.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading. It is my point of view, I'm trained on the stock market.

Interesting that. I've read some things, I'm interested in that world. But you have to make time to train well. But really, it's a great world.

I'll keep an eye out for new publications @deathcross

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36