Optimal use of our time to increase our productivity

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello community, best wishes to all of you, I hope you are all very well. I would like to talk about economy, but not only about economy in relation to financial matters, but also about economy of "our time ", that valuable finite element we have and that we often do not use properly. Having a mastery of our schedule will allow us to optimize the performance of everything we do, don't you think so?.

Particularly I live doing many things, I think everyone, but I am not always so profitable in the things I set myself, I do not know if it is because I am starting to do some things and I must give them time for it or because I am a little saturated and I do not perform as I should. I am in that analysis of myself.

So I have to analyze and then focus on what really suits me best, and without a doubt I have to do it.


image.png

Edited imageSource

But it seems that what I have said so far has nothing to do with the title of my publication, to get into the subject, I will comment the following. A few days ago, talking to a friend who is a programmer, he told me that he had been able to earn up to 500 euros in one day with a Trading bot that he himself configured, wow, this is impressive.

I am trading, but if one day I earn 10 dollars, the other day I may lose 5, and so on, but I could not work as a bot does, all day, neither physically nor emotionally I could do it.

What I have mentioned above is a good way to exemplify the most important point I want to emphasize. There are many ways to make money, some more productive and less demanding than a routine job, but not all of us dare to take the risk. I must say that this person I am commenting is not someone I know personally, but if I have been able to work with him through this platform, he is practically not active now as a writer, but he is currently making great profits automatically. Something that I find impressive.

I congratulate him, and I admire him for it, which has led me to rethink some things in my life. I must also point out that he learned to program by himself, watching videos, reading tutorials and with many hours of practice, I could say years of dedication to that. So, now he has managed to create different bots that generate a pretty good daily profit, and he could only be calm, while his wallet increases, I think it is something that we all would like.

With this example I think I clearly demonstrate what I mean by automating processes to be able to generate good dividends that allow us to live decently and also to enjoy more of other things while we continue to produce.


image.png

Source

I know that not everyone knows how to program, in fact I don't know how to do it, but, paying someone who does, could it be an option?, of course it is, we just need to focus, establish plans to carry them out, and be able to be much calmer as time goes by. and with more time available for us.

Thank you very much for reading me.

Have a great week.

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png

Visit our partner STEEMSCAN if you are looking for an easy and fast way to convert STEEM to other important cryptom currencies. To access the page click on the following link:

STEEMSCAN

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifLOGOTOP.png

Sort:  

Greetings friend @josevas217. It is really hard for all of us to organize our time to be as efficient as possible, today with so many things to do is something difficult to achieve, the automation of some tasks is ideal, and for those who know how to program these platforms are a good way to make money and get rid of certain repetitive tasks, I think that in the future we should all think about it to have more free time and optimize earnings.

Unfortunately not all of us are programmers, but we can learn some things, of course.

Hi @josevas217
The automation of certain tasks is ideal, this provides us with quality time that we can devote to other matters, including personal ones.
You have to evaluate the costs associated with it vs. benefits.
Excellent content, thanks for sharing.

Have a great day!
Best regards.

Yes, many times the costs can be high, but it always depends on the profit margin it leaves us, the time it saves us that we can dedicate to other activities.

Exactly as you describe in this post @josevas217, when you really know how to work efficiently and effectively, you can reap great results like your friend and is that always in everything we do we must think what is more reasonable or intelligent to increase our operational development. greetings friend

Such was the impact of this example on me that it made me want to learn programming. It would be worth it.

Time is really important and the more time we waste the more we loose but with more time that we learn to utilize very well, the more profit we get from it.

Yes, time is perhaps the most valuable thing we can have, it is necessary to know how to appreciate it.

As project manager for several software projects, I can agree with all my experience automation makes a difference from a failure to a success. All successful projects in IT stand on a ground of proper automation. However, it is easy to fall into a trap by investing in unnecessary automation. Almost all software developers suffer from this "illness".

Yes, I imagine that as you say, there are some vices that can also be generated in this area, such as wanting to automate everything, even what is not necessary, but this is the case in all areas of human knowledge. I think.

Hello @josevas217, Your post says it all..

Our time is precious, and if we know how to deal with the time we have, we will surely achieve the long-awaited productivity that is still a daily challenge for each one of us.

Yes @anacristinasilva
If we manage our time well, we have the.possibility to do other things, and still be productive.
Thank you for comem

Very good post, thanks for sharing the idea. I have been very interested in trading for a long time, and I have read it and studied it, but I have not been able to do it because it is not my specific area. In essence, I understand your message and it reaches me as well as to continue training, to improve, to achieve new mental tools and different skills that allow us to impact our economy more basic, thank you.

Hi @josevas217 You highlight a very important issue such as time management, we usually do not give much value to this and if we think about it carefully it is a key factor that helps us to achieve everything else. Particularly for me it is a daily challenge, I consider the activities that need to be done in order of priority and amount of time required, there are days that I achieve it and others that go to the pending list. Certainly we have to spend our time in tasks that give us the highest performance without having to invest long hours of work ... greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50