2020, the year when it all started

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello, my people. How's the week going? Has it been productive? I hope so.
Let's look at the title of this publication:

2020, the year it all started...

What started this year for you... The pandemic and the crisis will say some, it is normal to see it that way, but, beyond this that is common to all, what have you been able to learn, to realize, in these moments of crisis?

This is an important analysis that we must do around what we have these months so far this year, and only we control what we focus on, whether on the negative or positive points.


image.png

Source

We must all know that all this that is happening now is going to happen, will end at some point, and in a few years' time it will be up to us to evaluate our life and find out that this current year was decisive for many aspects of our life... but these are the aspects that we must emphasize today, and assume from now on, in the present and determine that we want to say that in a few years' time it began in 2020.

Let us not lose sight of the fact that what we do today will be reflected in the future,*whether in the short, medium or long term.

Later to say in the 2020 began what gave a radical change to our lives to a point of more boom depends on our present decisions, we do not lose time, it is necessary to take advantage of it and to take advantage of the time with which we can count, to learn a language is a good form to do it, to enter to us through the countless videos of programming is another form to do it, to learn to draw, digital marketing, classes in line, businesses online, are innumerable the possibilities of options of tools that we can acquire at the moment from the tranquillity of our house, do not believe it?

Let's get organized, let's consider projects that we can achieve in the short, medium or long term, it is necessary, this also helps our lives have a meaning beyond the current survival, regardless of the confinement, we can continue to grow, innovate, and provide a better future.

I SAY GOODBYE

...and I keep thinking and working so that I can later say, 2020 was the year it all started, and you?

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.


image.png

I invite you to visit Project.hope and learn about the benefits of this project for all those interested in growing while helping others to grow.

Note: Emojis used are from the Bitmoji application.

I invite to be a part of

Sort:  

Exactly this year has been very decisive for many, which will leave us something positive if we do not put see from another point of view apart from that we learned to value more our families, devote more to them can also learn that the technology continues to move forward and we with it and we can continue with our projects from home in a positive way and that what we do today in a positive way in the not too distant future we can see our rewards. Greetings friend @josevas217

That's very true.
It is the difficult situations that often teach us the most.
To value is necessary, very necessary, the more it allows us to grow with. or human beings..

You are very right, my friend @josevas217

We should not get carried away by the general hopelessness that exists today, sometimes we think why go on if everything is in chaos? But the reality is that we can do great things from our homes, I have confirmed it, we just have to keep going and be constant in our projects.

I love that phrase, 2020 was the year it all started. I hope this year will be decisive in our lives but to improve of course!

I also want to close this year 2020 much better, that is the goal

Hello @josevas217 the 2020 a very controversial year and that has allowed us to meet again with ourselves, since we have reflected on many aspects both economic, environmental and family.

I hope that after the pandemic we learn to lead a more balanced life, so long friend !

Yes, my friend, a totally controversial year, but one of learning.
I don't know if there will be big changes, if you can understand this message, I hope so

Well, I started blogging this year so yeah, I guess I can say that it all started in 2020 😅

And that is something, many are locked at home and do not produce a penny, and instead be here and allows you do something, and meet other people. And that is profit

I agree, this might be perhaps the second most productive hobby I've ever had. First being programming.

Fortunately you know about programming, I think programmers play a very important role nowadays.

This 2020 though has been a blessing to me. Where everybody or most people are seeing a lot of negativity this year, I was able to achieve a lot of positivity. I will always remember 2020 as the year that opens my eyes to many things

It's good to read that, I think it's the best attitude towards this, the positive in these cases brings more positive things and people.

@josevas217 2020 is the bad year, I have listen from may people that 2020 is having some viruses installed LoL 😜 . One or the other things are coming one after the other. We just need to take care for ourself.

JA, JA, JA
Yes, as it is, this year has been one thing after another, and it doesn't seem to be over yet.
Yeah, you gotta watch out. Very careful.
Thank you for your comment.

2020 really turn out to be a year we never expected the unexpected to happen but if we really utilize it well, we will realize lot of things we are missing out.
i can say, this year most people figured out that not having time is not what is stopping them for achieving things.

Not having time is not what stops people, that's fine. You're right. It's more the lack of organization generally.

I had the same perspective not too long ago. We will be looking back on 2020 in history books as a pivotal time in human history. Also, I believe the timing of artificial intelligence if it happens in the next few years to any significance will really amplify what's happening now.

I totally agree.
These years have been crucial in many good things too, which may not come out because of the whole pandemic, but, later on they will come out.

Oh for sure. And there'll be issues that last through the decade. I'm also sure some will dismiss them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85