You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payment Gateways for Crypto Purchase blocked in India

in Project HOPE2 years ago

The centralized system will never accept crypto for what it is; either they modify is significantly or they reject it totally. That's what is happening in india and other countries of the world, including El Salvador.

Sort:  

yes, centralized system not accept crypto easily because somewhere they are scared of it and this is topping them to adopt it

Please illuminate me on El Salvodor, people are crushing me when I say that Bukele is currupt and he is no hero with BTC made legal tender, its to avoid using US dollars that's all, and have control over sovereign currucy.

When I point it out, I find haters man, abusing me...that guy has won crypto communities heart I tell you.

Even so, el salvador is beeter than india in crypto.

I truly agree that El Salvador is definitely better than India.. A bitter truth but we can't ignore it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71