You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well Well Well! Engagement Is Far From Dead If You Look In The Right Places! Who Knew, Huh??? A Project With Much HOPE...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Since I joined the community, it has been a happy time for me. The curation might not be so high, but the interactions is what make the whole experience exciting. I HOPE the project keeps growing!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @joelagbo

Curations were much higher before recent HF23. Lately we've lost 150k SP in delegations (since many users moved out from Steemit) and steemauto isn't working (our curation trail was worth >200k SP).

Unfortunatelly we need to rebuild our voting power.

Acorns ---> Trees ---> Acorns ((again hey it happens sometimes)) ---> Even stronger trees ---> FOREST OF AWESOMENESS. 😎

Life is cyclical at times, but we must be patient and wait for one cycle to run it's course before another can begin in earnest!

Is it just me or did I begin to start sounding like a bad fortune cookie??? 😁

That is the perfect attitude my friend!

The words 'together & community' sum up all the very best that we can aspire to. Keep reaching, keep striving, keep engaging and the pathway to success is absolutely certain my friend.

Thankyou so much for stopping by and double thanks for taking the time to comment, it is most appreciated. Take good care of you and yours, very best-wishes from me and mine, we will cross paths many times along the journey I am sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80