You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Police harassment, crypto misunderstanding and I absolutely hate it here

in Project HOPE3 years ago

That what we have to face in Nigeria, I will advice either you get a system to do your crypto stuff at home or get another phone for running around I can imagine how you feel. I stay in Ekpoma am a student there, I was coming from school one-day when I saw the police blocking the road and arresting some people after checking there phone thank God I sight them from afar I just turn and buy something at the shop close to me(I did not have intention of buying something before I did that just in case they are looking at me too from afar so that they won't know I turn back because of them) and turn back to pass another road home because am not just ready for there problem. I don't know why Nigeria consider crypto currency as illegal, only God can deliver us from this country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65