You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Extra Nice Entrepreneur. (Is It Healthy or Destructive for a Business).

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi! Welcome to Project.Hope :D

I find it very interesting the experience you had, many times the employees always look for the opportunity to obtain benefits despite hurting the business. For many reasons obviously. They forget that it's a means of making a profit and grow.

The business will always be business, far from sentimentality and charity. It's hard to run a business if you always think of others before your own business.I've never been a good businessman and I've never had a business of my own. I've always thought that you have to be a little selfish and reserved when you own a business.

Nevertheless, for me, helping people in need is above any situation, job or business.

Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

Helping people in need is indeed is far above any other thing and it should be done the right way.

I agree ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34