You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ING/ESP-THE ETHICAL PROFILE THAT A TUTOR-EDUCATOR MUST HAVE/ El PERFIL ÉTICO QUE DEBE TENER UN TUTOR -EDUCADOR

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Good my life, thank you for your opinion in relation to the subject of ETHICS, which as it is well said is very controversial. In relation to the images of the flags (the others are mine) it is recognized that they are taken from the WEB so I do not incur in any lack of professional ETHICS, (I say it because it comes to the subject, hahaha) I use them to indicate the change from one language to another and they are images that I like very much. I will look where you tell me to see if I find some that fill me in the same way and I will make the changes, but I do not violate the LAW if I recognize that they are not mine. Thank you and very kind. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44