You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNAKES AS AN INDISPENSABLE SPECIES FOR THE PRESERVATION OF THE ENVIRONMENT

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Did you know that there are two-headed snakes! They are interesting to see. On the other hand, did you know that there are snakes that are generically treated to make their spots look like "smiles"? They are collection snakes, how about that? hehehehehe! I am not a snake lover, in fact, I consider that they are not pets and they are certainly part of the natural diversity, but everything in its place, I can't imagine myself feeding one of them hehehehehe! :)

Sort:  

Greetings @hojaraskita because from a personal point of view I do not know the two-headed snakes, what I am clear is that as a living being of this planet that we cohabit we must have respect for them and this respect should start by respecting their habitat, as it is part of a balance that nature has developed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44