You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurreny on a downward scale: Observing from my cryptocurrency watch desk

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings @tfame3865 💕😊

I decided to check on my small portfolio today because of some stuff I need to settled and I saw the heavy drop in almost all the price of tokens. My mind triggered to back in the days and I became worried. I know how I have preached about cryptocurrency and it uncertainties. There is nothing certain here so if you are doing anything you have to apply wisdom or you will get burnt along the line.

It's really great to see that you've been in the crypto space for quite a long time and this has really added more to your experience about cryptocurrency and it's nature. The astonishing fact is that you won't be surprised if you see some newbies selling short despite the huge losses they encountered. I believe it's just for a period of time since dip is really something we can't avoid, it's just bound to happen. All we need is patience and smart move to avoid getting burnt along the line just as you've stated.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45