You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU STILL BELIEVE that Elon Musk is good for Crypto Space? [share your view]

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr 💕❤️

I think we both have the same view as regards to Elon Musk influence in the crypto space

I think by now it's obvious that Elon joined the crypto market to speculate and transfer wealth from investors towards "his own pockets". And he does it while using his enormous influence, pumping the market just to crash it several weeks later.

I was really astonished when he created a FUD about Bitcoin and this really affected the crypto market making lot of investors to loose hope in BTC and the worst when the Chinese also added to the news about them not having anything to do with BTC anymore.

I think we just have to keep being optimistic and keep hoping for a strong pull back on the price of BTC. Some analysts claimed this recent dip may lead to BTC worthing more than $100, 000 as time goes on.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts with me @hardaeborla

Some analysts claimed this recent dip may lead to BTC worthing more than $100, 000 as time goes on.

Truth be told, I actually believe that we can reach 100k now more than I believed in it before this recent corrections.

ps. Any interesting plans for upcoming weekend? :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91