You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Crypto Challenge Week 2 | Diving Into Defi

in Project HOPE4 years ago

What a very comprehensive write up on Defi! This is really very educative and I must say I've really learnt a lot from your write up. I also invested in many Defi projects and I'm still doing that too.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕💓

Sort:  

Thanks for your kinds words, DeFi is truly a strong innovation that has come to transform the world of cryptocurrency thereby making individuals of this interest to feel free when trading crypto. It has more to offer to its users. Thank you very much for coming around, i really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44