You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smarter Smart Contracts

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hmm... I am still wondering why smart contract seems to be adopted by major crypto blockchain technology most especially project built on Proof of Stake(POS), RPOS and DPOS. I think I'm also beginning to like Tau imitative after reading your post. I'll love to ask if I can get some of the tokens on trading exchange like Binance.

Thanks for sharing this sharing this great post with love from@hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead
💕💓❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I think there is better scaling on pos, DPOS right now, but the influence of sidechains like lightening network for Bitcoin and the Binance smart chain for Ethereum has not yet been studied and published.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88