You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICOs are Left in Ashes. Money-Backed Utility Tokens are Next. [DYCO]

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I actually don't really know why I don't engage in ICOs investments most times due to the great risks involved and the prevalence of scammers dealing with crypto projects. There are times I do hear lots of complaints from the investors about how they got scammed in some particular crypto projects through ICOs investments.

I really love the idea behind DYCO even though I'm just hearing about this for the first time and I really think it's really the best to engage in unlike ICOs investments.

A token sale that succeeds, or else the token buyers get their money back.

It's really rare to see people backing up their project with DYCO unless they are very sure about the outcome. I'm also concerned about how some crypto project owners will be able to manage their losses if every investors get their investment back.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93