Bet your money and achieve your goal.

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

I want to share a goodhabit project I am running.
I believe this project keep steem community going forward!
Thank you!

image.png
https://goodhabit.me

Bet your money and achieve your goal.

We want to keep to exercise, read books, and study foreign languages. However, it is difficult to keep good habits. As time goes by, your mind will weaken.

What about betting your coin/money into habits you want to achieve? If you don't want to lose your money, you should keep your habit :)

This project helps you keep habit. When you achieve your mission, you can get the prize and entry fee.

Goodhabit uploads new missions every Wednesday. Let's keep the habit for a week.


How to join?

  1. go to https://goodhabit.me/ (you need to install steem-keychain)
  2. Bet your STEEM, and keep your habit. Once you achieve your goal, you can get the prize.
  3. If you complete the mission 100% for a mission period, you can your entry fee back and get the prize.
  4. The prize money is bonus. It is important to keep your habit.

Who are running this project?

@jacobyu.

I am a developer and have played on STEEM community for about 2 years. Also, I am a member of steemcoinpan (one of popular nitrous community). I managed technical part of steemcoinpan. I have been making various tools for steem and steemcoinpan.

p.s. This posting's author reward is used as a prize for habit missions.

Sort:  
Loading...

You might be in violation of Steemit's policy. Promoting other platforms on Steemit is against its EULA. Fortunately, you don't have to make these kinds of posts to post on Steem.

Thank you for advise^^
Goodhabit is the app using steem blockcahin.

Promoting other platform on steemit

What does it mean? If you could give me some posting or link about steemit's policy, it is really good for me.

I can dig it! pretty neat Idea haha.

@goodhabit wow very nice project you are running, keeping ones hobbies is the big task. This will give motivation to them.

Thank you!
If you have a question, let me know!

good idea and learning many things

Thank you.

Goodhabit has a plan to add more missions.

excercise, running daily, etc.

Hi I like this post! I went to the site. I didn't see anything for exercising? Is it possible to recruit coaches or people who can help keep people aligned to thier goal?

Thank you! Good idea.

Currently, there is no exercise. But, We will add exercise missions

@goodhabit I have some good proposal to discuss with you , please ping at discord at adityajainxds#3203

it looks quite interesting @goodhabit . superb

You can join the mission you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45