You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Reasons to be a Brave Internet User

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I switched over to Brave just out of frustration over the way that Chrome and Firefox would stop responding so frequently. Most of the other stuff isn't terribly applicable to my life but I will say this one thing: It does still stop responding from time-to-time but not nearly as often as the alternatives. I have been very happy with it.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I find it stable. I did have some problems a few weeks ago but believe it was a common problem they fixed quickly.

Do you find the data privacy and data security benefits are not important to you? I ask to understand as some people are very passionate about privacy but others feel it does not bother them.

oh i like that as well but my primary love for it is the stability that I simply couldn't get from other browsers.

Thanks for your comments @gooddream - stay safe mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53