You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interoperability Between Blockchains - Final Part

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I thought EOS was basically wanting to do the same thing and be an OS. I don't know if it can or is still something the project is working on.

I'm paying closer attention to Ark for interchain communication as it's been around longer to my knowledge and I think is more recognizable than this project, but definitely something worth checking out and am doing to do more digging into this project so thanks for sharing!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

The greatest value of this project is that it allows the interconnection to be done by simply adding three lines of code to the existing programming. That is, companies should not sacrifice their current infrastructure to interconnect their systems with other blockchains.

O that's awesome

 4 years ago 

Oh yeah!
Think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53