The Power Of Consistency To Achieve Success As A Businessman

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello guys, your favorite girl @gifxlove is back again with a fresh new interesting series on The Power Of Consistency To Achieve Success As A Businessman. As a businessman that wants to have a success in either his business or career, he needs to understand the power of consistency. Consistency is one of the very basic ingredient for success. If you are consistent in what ever you are doing, it is just a matter of time, success will be yours. Without wasting any more time, let's jump into the topic of discussion for today. I will be giving you guys one reason why the power of consistency is key to achieving success in this article, enjoy!!!


seyi-ariyo-UG5NpfjQevY-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Seyi Ariyo on Unsplash


Better And Stronger Will Power

One of the reason why the power of consistency is key to achieving success in your business or career is because it makes you have a better and stronger will power to carry out your daily tasks thrown at you. By been consistency, you are ready to follow through on any project or task until you finally achieve your desired result, no matter the amount of energy consumed or time spent. With that level of hard work, you will be building up your will power. And as most of us know, we require our will power to carry out everything we do. Even getting out of our bed, we require will power, even eating, you require will power to reach for your spoon and then the food and then to your mouth. We require will power in literally everything we do, thus, making our will better and stronger through the power of consistency will definitely increase our chances of achieving success in our business or career faster.


kelly-sikkema-YK0HPwWDJ1I-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash


The power of consistency is one of the major ingredient you will find in almost every successful person's behavior and character traits. The ability to continuing doing a task until you reach your desired result isn't easy at all. Many people fail to be consistent because they can't continue doing a particular task over a long period of time without any tangible result, thus, they lose faith in it and leave, not knowing that just a little more consistency would have seen them achieve huge success. For me, I am trying to be have fit and have flat tummy to look sexy for you guys. And every gym I hit, the gym instructor always say is not about many reps you can be able to do today or tomorrow, is about how consistent you can be over a long period of time, that will make the real difference. I am not perfect too, I'm not that consistent too. After 3 weeks of hitting the gym, I get weak and stop, and also because I haven't seen my deserved result too. But I'm realizing that it isn't as simple as that. I have to be consistent over time, and I will definitely get my desired result. This is one reason I have not been consistent with publishing contents regularly, because after work, I hit the gym. But it is seeming easier and better everyday as I hit the gym more regularly and I'm feeling stronger will power to carry out other tasks apart from hitting the gym. I want to also try and be consistent with publishing new contents every 2 days and making over 30 comments every week. I know it won't be easy at first, but I need to try and put in the effort and I know with time, my will power, will become better and stronger. Every successful person must have the power of consistency in order to achieve success and we can all start building our level of consistency today, by choosing a task and trying as much as possible to follow through on that task. With time, your will power will get stronger and your level of consistency will increase greatly and your desired success will be all yours in no long time.


jazmin-quaynor-7Hu4iWksw2k-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Jazmin Quaynor on Unsplash


I hope you like the article. If you do kindly drop a comment below. And if you like this type of article, kindly follow me, for more of these type of articles.

I will be leaving you guys with this awesome quote from Dwayne Johnson(The Rock)

“Success isn’t always about greatness. It’s about consistency. Consistent hard work leads to success. Greatness will come.” Source


hnwt6dgobc14riaeelczgyopkqybkxpgkqfnwfgr368m9wj16sy9l2flomkzyydvhgzkw7di9pwelb1kmcwjtry3ls37ofeg3fybxijjj5bqzcyybed3nmxmjza.png


It Still Remains Your Favorite Girl, @gifxlove

Bye For Now

All Images Are From Unsplash, Therefore, Free For Reuse

Sort:  

Some time ago a friend told me that success can be achieved if we are able to do everything we say, he mentioned that success is a matter of making an affirmation only if we are willing to do everything possible to achieve the things we affirm, consistency is one of the pillars for success in life.

Very true. We know the sacrifice for success, but most of us are not willing to pay the sacrifice.

Thanks for coming around @trabajosdelsiglo

Hello dear friend, certainly we must be consistent with what we want to achieve, if I want to lose weight then I have to do activities that allow me to reach my goal. Being consistent and disciplined is very important. Not everyone has the willpower, I am working on it, but it really is a difficult task but not impossible. Greetings!!!

Yeah, it is really a difficult task but not an impossible task.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us @franyeligonzalez

hi dear friend @gifxlove

If you are consistent in what ever you are doing, it is just a matter of time, success will be yours.

I very much agree with this phrase, I cannot deny that there are people who achieve success with a minimum of effort, but for me personally it is constantly the one that has given me results, this year and implemented the method from day to day, fight to fight and things are working for me.
greetings

Woah!!! Kudos, it is not easy, it is day by day, and fight by fight. With time, you get used to it. And with what you said, it seems you are already used to it. Kudos on that again.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us @ramsesuchiha

Good evening. Yes, I consider that constancy is one of the factors that can lead to success and I practice it, however, we must always keep in mind the flexibility and thus not fall into the error of stubbornness and be constant in situations or decisions that no longer provide satisfaction to the person or that are not related to their sense of life. Thank you very much.

Thanks for coming around @ellieth

I think this is the major reason great minds do say "Consistency is the key"

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕♥️

Thanks for coming around @hardaeborla

Consistency plays an important role in business growth and making successful in business if we work hard and keep up the good work we will definitely get successful in our business and can grow our business to next level.

Thanks for coming around @adityajainxds

In business consistency is greatly required because there will be days when we feel the entire world is completely against us and crumbling right under our feet but with every zeal and energy that we have , it pays to continue to push the business to a better level.

Exactly, well said @papa-mensa

Thanks for coming around @papa-mensa

Consistency is necessary not just for business owners alone but also for everyone who wants to achieve success in life, we do not get victory from what we have up on but we gain victory from those things that we are consistent with.

Well said, absolutely true. Love your comment.

Thanks for coming around @mojubare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97