You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consistency Is The Key To Success - Part 4

in Project HOPE2 years ago

most probably I will start from now on to give it a look,

You will definitely like it. The way and format they provide the reference link is very amazing. You don't need to do much, just click on it and it's copied and paste under your downloaded image. You will like it.

It's nothing personal, obviously, and I hope it's understood, but I had to ask

I completely understand you and you have all rights to ask. I went through @funmiblog and I could see the similarities. It seems we are following the same template given to us by @menoski. But I like the format and structure of my articles, or should I change from it @josevas217?

It would be good if you could open another account in some exchange house

Okay, I guess I will be making use of MEXC exchange.

Thanks for your time and effort in making that no one cheats the system. Kudos!!! Do have yourself a wonderful day ahead.

Can I resume writing @crypto.piotr and @josevas217? And sorry for my lack of engagements, I will try to change for the better @crypto.piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58