You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we should interact more

in Project HOPE4 years ago

On social media platforms, I often see that people don't try to listen to others and prefer to ridiculise them and their line of thought.

I always see this type of things a lot on social media, and it makes me feel really bad. A lot of people just want to talk because the want to be noticed that they talk but the truth is people shouldn't talk unless they have something meaningful to say.

Sort:  

It is quite true what you say. I also often check out online newspaper articles and I read the comments of the readers. It is amazing how much energy is spent by critizising what other readers write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67