You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With Staffs in Business ( Hiring is the first step)

in Project HOPE5 years ago

I have been a victim of bad employees, they can turn a business down in less than one hour. I employed a few sales reps about a year ago and i realized sales started dropping. I was forced to ask our customers what was going on and all fingers pointed at my sales reps, then i new i had a problem.

Thanks for sharing this post. The most important part in an employment process is the interview. In most cases the interviewee always try to be in their good behaviours but as you wrote a comment

since a lot of personalities can be tested by a waiter or waitress.

Taking them outside of the business environment could bring the good, the bad and the evil in them out.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience. I hope it didn't cost you much?

Thanks for sharing your
Experience. I hope it
Didn't cost you much?

                 - ben-edom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71