You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why trading with small funds isn't advisable

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Excellent article, my friend. I value this kind of information very much. I tend to trade very small amounts, and well, yes6, sometimes what you say has happened to me, funds vanish in an unexpected crash.

If I add to that my inexperience and the fact that I have not yet started to study and learn how to trade, well, you can imagine how I get before, during and after any loss or gain. I need to take the advice you have given us in this post.

Thanks for your valuable contribution.

Sort:  

Hi im much glad to hear you find this article very interesting do appreciate your feedback thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68