You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are not all digital currencies cryptocurrencies? I don't understand! By Karupanocitizen

in Project HOPE3 years ago

First of all: the layout of your post, impeccable. I liked it a lot, very dynamic and attractive.

Second, the writing, entertaining and of course, pedagogical. Many people have this doubt, including me, so it is appreciated that you bring this post. Cryptos, digital currencies, tokens, etc. In my case, I appreciate you clarifying the difference between the two. Reblogged.

A hug, brother.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @garibilbao for such a positive assessment of my work.

I myself have many doubts about many aspects of the blockchain environment, that is why every time I learn and master something new, I like to explain it as I would like it to be explained to me.

That is why your feedback is highly valued by me, since it allows me to know if I am on the right path.

Greetings friend, have a beautiful afternoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55