You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could you live on steemit?

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Wow. I can't imagine working for a whole month and earning $10 a month. If I were those affected, I would rather quite my job and squarely face Steem. As for your question, living off Steemit is never a good option as long as one has other means of making better money offline. Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes, for most it is unimaginable to live on less than $10 a month @gandhibaba
I think that to a large extent, trying to make a living from what is related to crypto currencies is quite difficult, especially because of the issue of price volatility. Today it's worth one dollar tomorrow-- a lot of instability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42