You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon buys Twitter stock...could it mean anything for Doge?

in Project HOPE2 years ago

I think Elon's influence is a double edged sword. On the one hand he certainly is influencing the future of human kind and this in a good way in my opinion. I am just not sure about his personality, he could be a great super villan as well which makes me fear him a little bit.

Great article about the recent development! :)

Sort:  

Well, Elon Musk helped the crypto community to get exposed to billions of people, but I agree he can be a bit of a moody person sometimes. That's why I think we shouldn't make large investment moves based on his opinions

Thanks for reading :) @ga38jem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49