You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ORGANIC WASTE OF BANANA PEELS AS A RAW MATERIAL IN THE OBTAINING OF HYDROGEN

in Project HOPE2 years ago

That is a great article to learn from. It is very well written and understandable :)

I do have a qeustion though: How much biological material is needed for a certain amount of energy? I am thinking of the efficency for a system. If too much space is needed to generate a certain amount of energy then would it not be better to utilize this space otherwise?

Please do not see it as critisicm as I am totally open for any kind of renwable energy, I am jsut thinking from an engineering point of view :D

Sort:  

Greetings @ga38jem very good question and no doubt the publication is written based on laboratory data, large scale tests have not yet started, but I believe that with an economic disposition it will be viable. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42