You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you consider COINBASE recent advertisement to be SUCCESS or FAILURE?

in Project HOPE2 years ago (edited)

Greetings @crypto.piotr,
My point of view is that it was a great success for the company itsself. According to some articles the Coinbase App jumped to number 2 into App Store and into first place among finance applications. Also being in the news like this most certainly will drive some traffic to their app as well.

That being said, I am almost entirley sure that not all of these users that downloaded the app were "new crypto users" meaning that all of these downloads might be leading to wrong conclusions. I would not call it a failure for the crypto community but it was certainly not a success in a broad general view.

I think this is a great discussion topic you chose there. I am very interested on what other members of the community have to share! :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I always like to read your comments @ga38jem :)

Thanks for sharing your toughts with me again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51