Using Steemscan Service Experience

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I tried out the new service provided by @roadofrich and @futureshock that allows us to exchange our steem to USDT, BTC and TRX.

https://steemscan.com/convert

I did not plan to use its service when it first started since I did not trade with USDT, BTC or TRX then.

Steemscan.jpg

I started to use Atomic Wallet for staking recently.

One of the tokens that I am staking is Tron(TRX) and I have been using other exchanges to get the tokens into the Atomic Wallet for staking.

I decided to give steemscan a try to see if everything could be done smoothly for my future exchange consideration.

The whole transaction was actually very smooth and fast.

All I had to do was to fill up the amount of steem that I wanted for exchange to TRX and fill up my TRX receiving address.

steemscan.PNG

After creating the order, I am directed a page with information about the account and memo to transfer my steem to activate the transaction.

TRX 1.PNG

TRX 2.PNG
After transfer, it did not take long to appear in my Atomic Wallet.

I have used its service yesterday and today. Both went through really smoothly to my Atomic wallet.

The experience was pleasant so there is a good potential for it to help steem to grow with such good service.

I will definitely be using it again.

Thank you for providing such good service.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experience. Always nice to know there is an easy alternative.

Indeed! 😁

@fun2learn one of the best part is that fixed charges and no kyc details. Many small member will definitely like this service and this is very benifeciery for big whales as their is fixed rate of conversion.

It seems to have small fee so it is good for smaller accounts.

That is a unique and wonderful feature but I will like to know what the charges look like, that will clearly help us understand the details better.

I think it has different charges. You can simply key in the amount of steem that you want to exchange to see the charges without carrying out the transactions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82