You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNDERSTANDING Tron DeFi Ecosystem: Part 1 Understand the names & Part 2 Understand how it mirrors mortgage banking.

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Hello friend @shortsegments, thank you for sharing this information.

I've been following your posts about this topic and I find all of this very interesting, something complex but interesting for the future of steem.

I would like to know what you see in the future of steem and tron: Increase in prices of steem and tron? Do you think it is time to invest in these currencies? Are we on the right track?

Please help me!

#steemitconnection

Sort:  

Hi
Thank you for your comment.
I am not currently investing anymore in the Steem Tron ecosystem. I may miss out on big gains by doing that, but for now I want to see what the plans are for Steem. That being said, I may move some Steem to an exchange and trade for Tron to participate in the DeFi tools there to see how they work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45